Immomig® recruits

Join the team!
[!home_intro_img_alt!]

Immomig®

The property professionals’ solution for brokerage, project management, holiday rentals and customised networks

Onine property management software

This software with responsive design centralises property, owner and contact data, and improves your efficiency through automation, links to more than 30 property portals, alerts, communication and reporting tools, importation of contacts as well as emails and more.

Professional website

Our expertise guarantees you a quality service that is tailored to your needs and with responsive design. Choose from a standard or customised site, site based on a template from our selection, or integration into your existing website, as well as a site optimised for smartphone access.

Property portal

Post your properties with one click on our portal www.immomig.com free of charge. This portal with its responsive design makes it easy to view or quickly insert a property and includes a number of innovations such as a map search and dynamic search filters.

Our solution is designed for all property professionals and can adapt to any configuration, agency size and number of properties, catering to independent and multi-site agencies as well as agency networks.

The software is accessible online at anytime, anywhere and on any device. Naturally, IMMOMIG SA offers technical assistance, updates and software maintenance.

Immomig logiciel immobilier

Immomig®

La solution destinée aux professionnels de l'immobilier pour le courtage, la gestion de projets, la location de vacances et le réseau à la carte

logiciel online de gestion immobilière

Le logiciel accessible sur tous vos appareils centralise les données de vos objets, mandants, contacts et améliore votre efficacité grâce à ses passerelles vers plus de 30 portails de publication, importations des contacts / e-mails, outils de communication, etc.

Site Internet professionnel

Notre expertise vous assure une prestation de qualité, adaptée à vos attentes : nous proposons un écosystème digital, avec «responsive design», comprenant un site standard, personnalisé, selon l'un de nos modèles ou une intégration et un site optimisé pour Smartphones.

Portail de publication

Publiez gratuitement et instantanément vos biens sur notre portail immobilier www.immomig.com. Facile à utiliser pour y consulter ou insérer rapidement un bien via tous vos terminaux, il comprend de nombreuses innovations comme la recherche par carte.

Destinée à tous les professionnels de l’immobilier, notre solution globale et ergonomique s'adapte à chaque configuration d'agence, quels que soient l'organisation de votre société et le nombre d'objets.

Vous accédez au logiciel à tout moment, en tout lieu et sur tous vos appareils (tablette, Smartphone, ordinateur). Naturellement, IMMOMIG SA assure l’assistance technique, la mise à jour et la maintenance du logiciel.

Nouveaux clients

Depuis 60 jours