Immomig® recruits

Join the team!
[!home_intro_img_alt!]

Immomig®

The property professionals’ solution for brokerage, project management, holiday rentals and customised networks

Onine property management software

This software with responsive design centralises property, owner and contact data, and improves your efficiency through automation, links to more than 30 property portals, alerts, communication and reporting tools, importation of contacts as well as emails and more.

Professional website

Our expertise guarantees you a quality service that is tailored to your needs and with responsive design. Choose from a standard or customised site, site based on a template from our selection, or integration into your existing website, as well as a site optimised for smartphone access.

Property portal

Post your properties with one click on our portal www.immomig.com free of charge. This portal with its responsive design makes it easy to view or quickly insert a property and includes a number of innovations such as a map search and dynamic search filters.

Our solution is designed for all property professionals and can adapt to any configuration, agency size and number of properties, catering to independent and multi-site agencies as well as agency networks.

The software is accessible online at anytime, anywhere and on any device. Naturally, IMMOMIG SA offers technical assistance, updates and software maintenance.

Immomig® rekrutiert

Schliessen Sie sich dem Team an!
[!home_intro_img_alt!]

Immomig®

Die Gesamtlösung für Immobilienmakler zur Verwaltung von Objekten und Neubauprojekten, für Ferienvermietungen und Netzwerke nach Mass.

Online Immobiliensoftware

Mit der Software haben Sie einen zentralen Zugang mit responsivem Design zu sämtlichen Informationen rund um Ihre Objekte, Mandanten und Kontakte und steigern Ihre Effizienz – dank zahlreichen Schnittstellen zu mehr als 30 Portalen, automatischen Benachrichtigungen, dem Import von E-Mails/Kontakten, Kommunikationstools, usw.

Professionelle Website

Wir verfügen über die Kompetenzen, um Ihnen einen hochwertigen, an Ihre Wünsche angepassten Internetauftritt zu erstellen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einer Standard- oder personalisierten Website mit responsivem Design, einer Website gemäss Vorlage, einer Integration sowie einer Weblösung, die für Smartphones optimiert ist.

Publikationsportal

Auf unserem Immobilienportal www.immomig.com können Sie Ihre Objekte kostenlos und mit nur einem Klick via all Ihren Geräten veröffentlichen. Das Portal ermöglicht es, Angebote schnell und einfach anzusehen oder hinzuzufügen und umfasst zahlreiche Innovationen wie etwa die Suche per Landkarte.

Unsere Lösung für Immobilienprofis passt sich Ihnen an – der Grösse Ihrer Agentur, der Anzahl Ihrer Objekte und der Struktur Ihres Unternehmens, egal ob unabhängig, vernetzt oder an mehreren Standorten aktiv.

Sie haben überall und jederzeit von sämtlichen Endgeräten Zugriff auf die Immomig®. Natürlich garantiert Ihnen die IMMOMIG AG auch einen technischen Support sowie die laufende Aktualisierung und Wartung der Software.